Literacy Tower Australia SHOP
Cart 0


Animal Journeys (Level 28) 10% Discount


Description Text: Chapter 1 introduces and defines 'What is migration?'. Features a range of animals that migrate, such as monarch butterflies and bar-tailed godwits. The chapters are organised by animal groups, such as Insects. Fish, Birds, Mammals. Chapter 6 concludes the book with information about animal tracking.

Also available 

Animal Journeys 6-pack

Animal Journeys Teacher Edition $8.00 
Page-by-page comprehension, language features, activities, sight word lists and more.

More related titles:

Teeny-Weeny Itsy-Bitsy Animals (Level 23)

Dangerous Cousins (Level 26)

Share this Product

More from this collection