Literacy Tower Australia SHOP
Cart 0

The Literacy Tower

PROCEDURE/SEQUENCE Thematic Book Pack (12 Titles) 17% Discount


The PROCEDURE/SEQUENCE Thematic Book Pack comprises 12 titles from Levels 3–25:

(Level 3) Pizza Time (introductory-level procedure)

(Level 7) Sunflower Seeds (introductory-level procedure)

(Level 10) A Lip-Smacking Smoothie (introductory-level procedure)

(Level 11) Pancakes (procedure)

(Level 14) Two Silly Dwarves Toss a Coin (fiction, sequence)

(Level 14) Spider School: Spin a Web (procedure, fun step-by-step approach)

(Level 16) Bread Feeds the World (procedure, damper and NZ Maori bread)

(Level 19) Yes, Fries Please (procedure)

(Level 21) Sugar: Natural or Added? (sequence, sugar-making process)

(Level 21) The Story of Silk (sequence, silk-making process)

(Level 23) Eggbert's Egg-Cyclopedia (procedure, recipe hard-boiled eggs and toast towers)

(Level 25) Chocolate Celebrations (procedure/ sequence, chocolate-making process)

More Thematic Book Packs

Helping Others Thematic Book Pack

Humour Thematic Book Pack

Sustainability Thematic Book Pack

Inquiry Science Thematic Book Pack

STEM Thematic Book Pack

Australia Thematic Book Pack

Paired Fiction Thematic Book Pack

Verse Thematic Book Pack

Vets and Pets Thematic Book Pack

Share this Product

More from this collection